MASS TIMES AND INTENTIONS

Mass is celebrated every Sunday at 9.30am and 6.00pm

On weekdays and Saturdays Mass is celebrated at 9.30am.

On Holy Days there is Mass at 9.30am and 7.00pm

At Forty Martyrs' a Vigil Mass for Sunday takes place on Saturday at 5.00pm.

During term time there is a Children's Liturgy at the 9.30am Sunday Mass

 

 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sunday 15th September

24th Sunday

Year C

9.30

11.15

6.00

 

Polish Mass 

Fr Bill Burtoft

 

Geoffrey Robinson (Birthday Anniversary) & Alice Robinson (A)

Monday 16th September

9.30

Ss Cornelius & Cypria

James Bickerton

Tuesday 17th September

9.30

Tom Gilligan (LD)

Wednesday 18th September

9.30

 

Winnie Bates (LD)

Thursday 19th September

 9.30

 

Harry Norburn (A)

Friday 20th September

9.30

 

Neva Maria Gonzalez

Saturday 21st September

 

8.45-9.15

9.30

Confessions

St Matthew

 

Jordan & Gaughan families

Sunday 22nd September

25th Sunday

Year C

9.30

11.15

6.00

 

Polish Mass 

Charles Brian Robinson (A)

 

Charles Robinson (A)

Mass Intentions at FORTY MARTYRS'

Sat 14th September: Special Intention

Sat 21st September: Peter Phillips (A)

Sat 28th September: Julie Lynskey