MASS TIMES AND INTENTIONS

Mass is celebrated every Sunday at 9.30am and 6.00pm

On weekdays and Saturdays Mass is celebrated at 9.30am.

On Holy Days there is Mass at 9.30am and 7.00pm

At Forty Martyrs' a Vigil Mass for Sunday takes place on Saturday at 5.00pm.

During term time there is a Children's Liturgy at the 9.30am Sunday Mass

 

 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sunday 16th September

24th Sunday

Year B

9.30

11.15

6.00

 

 Polish Mass 

Marie Pollard 80th Birthday anniversary

 Emily Fenoughty

Monday 17th September

 9.30

Pr. Intention

Tuesday 18th September

9.30

Ann Barker

Wednesday 19th September

9.30

 

People of the Parish

Thursday 20th September

9.30

Ss Andrew Kim Taegon ,

Paul Chong Hasang & comps 

Pr. Intention

Friday 21st September

9.30

St Matthew

Pr. Intention

Saturday 22nd September

8.45-9.15

9.30

Confessions

 

 

 Charles Brian Robinson

Sunday 23rd September

25th Sunday

Year B

9.30

11.15

6.00

 

Polish Mass  

Sadie Kelly

 

Past and present pupils and staff of St Bede's.

Mass Intentions at FORTY MARTYRS'

Saturday 15th September: George Allaker

Saturday 22nd September: Mass of Thanksgiving

Saturday 29th September: Special intentions of Breda Athey