MASS TIMES AND INTENTIONS

Mass is celebrated every Sunday at 9.30am and 6.00pm

On weekdays and Saturdays Mass is celebrated at 9.30am.

On Holy Days there is Mass at 9.30am and 7.00pm

At Forty Martyrs' a Vigil Mass for Sunday takes place on Saturday at 5.00pm.

During term time there is a Children's Liturgy at the 9.30am Sunday Mass

 

 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sunday 14th July

15th Sunday

Year C

9.30

11.15

6.00

 

Polish Mass 

Angie Clancey (LD)

 

People of the Parish

Monday 15th July

9.30

St Bonaventure

Johanna O'Connor (LD)

Tuesday 16th July

9.30

Mary Butler (LD)

Wednesday 17th July

9.30

 

Christina Hammond (LD)

Thursday 18th July

 9.30

 

 Dec'd of the O'Reilly family

Friday 19th July

9.30

 

Johanna O'Connor (LD)

Saturday 20th July

 

8.45-9.15

9.30

Confessions

 

 

Special Intention - Joan O'Hanrahan

Sunday 21st July

16th Sunday

Year C

9.30

11.15

6.00

 

Polish Mass 

Norah & John Senior (A)

 

Private Intention (PP)

Mass Intentions at FORTY MARTYRS'

Sat 13th July: Lyn Glover

Sat 20th July: Carly, James and family.

Sat 27th July: Maureen & Tricia