MASS TIMES AND INTENTIONS

Mass is celebrated every Sunday at 9.30am and 6.00pm

On weekdays and Saturdays Mass is celebrated at 9.30am.

On Holy Days there is Mass at 9.30am and 7.00pm

At Forty Martyrs' a Vigil Mass for Sunday takes place on Saturday at 5.00pm.

During term time there is a Children's Liturgy at the 9.30am Sunday Mass

 

 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sunday 11th November

32nd Sunday

Remembrance Sunday

Year B

9.30

11.15

6.00

 

 Polish Mass 

Bridget (A) & Michael McManus

 

Kate Chapman

Monday 12th November

 9.30

St Josephat

Deceased of the Musa family

Tuesday 13th November

9.30

Ann Barker

Wednesday 14th November

9.30

 

Frances Connelly (A)

Thursday 15th November

9.30

 REQUIEM

Audrey Kemp

Friday 16th November

9.30

 

Frank McDonagh Jnr

Saturday 17th November

8.45-9.15

9.30

Confessions

 

 

 Jack Cox (A)

Sunday 18th November

33rd Sunday

Year B

9.30

11.15

6.00

 

Polish Mass  

Jean Florence Dugher

 

Mary Chapman

Mass Intentions at FORTY MARTYRS'

Saturday 10th November: C Noonan

Saturday 17th November: Lyn Glover

Saturday 24th November: Millie Phillips 90th Birthday